Dover Marshals Office


In case of emergency dial 911                                     Non-emergency call 479-968-0911

Office 479-331-3270




Chief Marshal David Dalrymple



Deputy Marshals

D/M Lt. Todd Steffy

D/M Sgt. Darin Kirkland   (SRO)

D/M Cpl. Joshua Titsworth

D/M Justin Taylor

D/M Aaron Brock

D/M Perry Whitbey 

Criminal Investigation Division
Det. Lt. Todd Steffy, Director CID
Det. Cpl. Josh Titsworth





© 2023 City of Dover Proudly